Points Per Game
221. Waczynski, A. POL8364.5
222. Gillet, P. BEL8364.5
223. Pustozvonov, M. UKR8364.5
224. Lindquist, . SWE8364.5
225. Durchev, M. BUL6274.5
226. Schwartz, L. LUX7314.4
227. Rasic, A. SRB10444.4
228. Sinanovic, N. BIH8354.4
229. Kaunisto, V. FIN8354.4
230. Skibniewski, R. POL8354.4
231. Balvín, O. CZE8354.4
232. Magnússon, H. ISL10434.3
233. Rush, E. SWE7304.3
234. Stiggers, D. BLR8344.3
235. Nuutinen, M. FIN8344.3
236. Szabó, Z. HUN7294.1
237. Schwethelm, P. GER7294.1
238. Moors, R. BEL8334.1
239. Minhava, M. POR8334.1
240. Marcinkovic, P. CRO8324.0
Qualification criteria:
  • Players appearing amongst the statistical leaders must have played in at least 50% of the total number of games that could be played by one team.
BekoHypo Alpe AdriaFructalTriglavInvest SloveniabwinChampionIntersportmotlenPeakTissotTurkish AirlinesTurespana